Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday | July 25th

WWW Wednesday is a weekly tag hosted by samannelizabeth on Taking on a World of Words. Just answer three questions:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?


Currently Reading


I’m currently reading Malentendido by Mara White, this is the sequel to Maldeamores which I LOVED. I’m so excited to be reading about these characters again and the build up happening in the book right now is KILLING me!

links

Goodreads | Amazon


Recently Finished

 If you follow me on social media, you KNOW how much I’ve been raving about this book!!! God I loved it so much! I reread my bookmarks and highlights almost everyday because I need my fix. I’ll post the link for my full review if you’re interested if reading this one! SO.FREAKING.GOOD.

links

My review | Goodreads | Amazon


Reading Next:

Glamour is an anthology of fairy tale retellings! I love the authors featured so I’m super excited to read this one!

links

Goodreads | Amazon

 

 

So I caved and bought Eliza and Her Monsters. Everyone on bookstagram was raving about it and the blurb seemed super interesting and brought me back to my fanfiction days haha.

links

Goodreads | Amazon

 


That’s all for now! Let me know what you’re currently reading & what you plan on reading next!

until next time ❤ – xo gabby

Leave a Reply

